2018 Steam School Online Registration

Traditionally a number of people cancel for varies reasons opening up slots. To be added to our wait list on a first come basis, please contact us at steamschool@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com.

A total of 3 openings remain. We have a limit of 50. This allows us to maintain a ratio of 4-5 students per engine.

Current Registrations

Adam Sacquitne
Alex DeWispelaere
Alexander McBurney
Bill Thurman
Chad Kiefer
Charles Stover
Christopher Muench
Christopher Muench
Clara Bergan
Daniel DeWispelaere
Dave Olson
Don Mathews
Erik Tracy
Hanna Beck
Hezekiah Dotson
Jeff Bergstrom
Jeff Engberg
Jesse White
Jim Call
Jimmy White
Joan McBurney
John Kirby
Joseph Creighton
Josh McCauley
Lawrence Skauge
Mark Bakker
Mary J Adelmann
Matthew Horstman
Melissa Fox
Michelle Beck
Mike Burns
Miranda Peterson
Nicholas McBurney
Nolan Kiefer
Paul Adelmann
Randy McCauley
Ray Sutton
Sheldon Neeley
Sierra Buske
Teresa Thurman
Travis Feild
William Creighton
William Nix
Willie Thurman
Zach Robinson
Zane Woodle

Please provide the information below to register!

After registrating we will contact you via e-mail in late April or early May with more event details.

City, State, Zip
E-Mail Address:  
© 2018 Heritage Park of North Iowa