Contacting Heritage Park

There are a number of individuals responsible for the operation of Heritage Park. Below is a listing of the general, and event specific contacts for Heritage Park.

Mailing Address

Heritage Park of North Iowa
P.O. Box 27
Forest City, IA 50436

Show Entrance and GPS Addresses are

1811 Sage Court
Forest City, IA 50436
 
Delivery Address is

1225 Highway 69 South
Forest City, IA 50436

 

General Contacts

Chairman



Vice Chairman
Ronald Holland
641-590-2009
chairman@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
            
Loran Ehrich
515-538-0332
chairman@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com                

Treasurer
Karin Carlson
(641) 581-2900
treasurer@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Marketing
Pam Olson
(641) 390-0349
marketing@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Grounds Doug Arispe
(641) 525-0299             
grounds@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Farm
David Hill
(641) 590-5959
farm@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com    
Park Rentals
and Tours
Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
 tours@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Vendors Pam Olson
(641) 390-0349
vendors@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            
Exhibitors  Pam Olson
(641) 390-0349
exhibitors@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com      
Railroad  Mike Isebrand
(641) 529-0509
railroad@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com 

Rumely Expo Contacts

Pre-1930 

Tractor Exhibits


Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamthreshing festival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Steam Exhibits
Lawrence Swanz
(612) 209-6464             
advanverumely@hotmail.com          

Scale Model Exhibits
Jim Evans
(515) 290-0539
fjevans@evanstoys.com  
Flywheel Engines
Wyndham Sellers
(612) 804-9919
 tours@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Marketing, Vendors,
Show Book
& IH Feature
Pam Olson
(641) 390-0349
vmarketing@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com       


Event Contacts

Easter Egg Hunt Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
holidaytouroflights@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Kite Day
Jim Oulman
(641) 585-4332
kiteday@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com 

Steam School
Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamschool@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            
Tractor Pull

Monte Topp
(641) 529-1587
tractorpull@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com


International Festival

Audey Olmstead
641-512-1927

internationalfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Heritage Festival 

Jim Oulman
(641) 585-4332 
heritagefestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com  

Tractor Ride
Forest City Chamber of Commerce
(641) 585-2092
chamber1@wctatel.net            
Consignment Sale 
Auction Manager
No Auction for 2017
Consignment Sale 
Auctioneer
No Auction for 2017         

Steam Threshing Festival

Jerred Ruble
(612)860-9830
steamthreshingfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

JUNKAPALOZZA
Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
fallfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Holiday Tour of Lights Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
holidaytouroflights@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
© 2017 Heritage Park of North Iowa