Contacting Heritage Park

There are a number of individuals responsible for the operation of Heritage Park. Below is a listing of the general, and event specific contacts for Heritage Park.

Mailing Address

Heritage Park of North Iowa
P.O. Box 27
Forest City, IA 50436

Show Entrance and GPS Addresses are

1811 Sage Court
Forest City, IA 50436
 
Delivery Address is

1225 Highway 69 South
Forest City, IA 50436

 

General Contacts

Chairman



Vice Chairman
Ronald Holland
641-590-2009
chairman@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
            
Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamthreshingfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
 
Secretary
Jim Oulman
(641) 590-2473
secretary@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Treasurer
Karin Carlson
(641) 581-2900
treasurer@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Marketing
TBD

Grounds
 Doug Arispe
 (641) 525-0299             
 grounds@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Farming Operations
 David Hill
 (641) 590-5959
 farm@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com    
Park Rentals
and Tours
Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
 tours@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Vendors
 Pam Olson
 (641) 390-0349
 vendors@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            
Exhibitors  Pam Olson
 (641) 390-0349
 exhibitors@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com      
 
Steam Exhibits
 Lawrence Swanz
 (612) 209-6464  
 steamexhibits@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com                  
 
Scale Model Exhibits
 Jim Evans
 (515) 290-0539
 scalemodelexhibits@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com 
Flywheel Engines
 Wyndham Sellers
(612) 804-9919
flywheelengines@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Railroad railroad@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com 
Tractor Pull  


Feature Contacts

MTMC 

Exhibits


 Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamthreshing festival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Sheppard Diesel Exhibits  Robert Briggs
(515) 320-5190
shepparddiesel@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
 Car Show carshow@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Marketing, Vendors,
Show Book

Pam Olson
(641) 390-0349
marketing@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com       


Event Contacts

Easter Egg Hunt Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
holidaytouroflights@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Kite Day
Jim Oulman
(641) 585-4332
kiteday@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com 

Steam School
Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamschool@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Heritage Festival 

Jim Oulman
(641) 585-4332 
heritagefestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com  

Tractor Ride
Oly Maas
(641) 251-4697
4olymaas@gmail.com           
Horse & Mule Event
Keith Kyle
(641) 210-8231
kwkyle@wctatel.net

Steam Threshing Festival

Jerred Ruble
(612)860-9830
steamthreshingfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

JUNKAPALOZZA
Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
fallfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Holiday Tour of Lights Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
holidaytouroflights@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
© 2019 Heritage Park of North Iowa