Contacting Heritage Park

There are a number of individuals responsible for the operation of Heritage Park. Below is a listing of the general, and event specific contacts for Heritage Park.

Mailing Address

Heritage Park of North Iowa
P.O. Box 27
Forest City, IA 50436

Show Entrance and GPS Addresses are

1811 Sage Court
Forest City, IA 50436
 
Delivery Address is

1225 Highway 69 South
Forest City, IA 50436

 

General Contacts

Chairman



Vice Chairman
Ronald Holland
641-590-2009
chairman@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
            
Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamthreshingfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
 
Secretary
Jim Oulman
(641) 590-2473

Treasurer
Karin Carlson
(641) 581-2900
treasurer@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Marketing
TBD

Grounds
 Doug Arispe
 (641) 525-0299             
 grounds@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Farming Operations
 David Hill
 (641) 590-5959
 farm@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com    
Park Rentals
and Tours
Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
 tours@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Vendors
 Pam Olson
 (641) 390-0349
 vendors@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            
Exhibitors  Pam Olson
 (641) 390-0349
 exhibitors@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com      
 
Steam Exhibits
 Lawrence Swanz
 (612) 209-6464             
 advanverumely@hotmail.com         
 
Scale Model Exhibits
 Jim Evans
 (515) 290-0539
 jevans@evanstoys.com  
Flywheel Engines
 Wyndham Sellers
(612) 804-9919
 tours@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Railroad  Mike Isebrand
(641) 529-0509
railroad@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com 
Tractor Pull  Monte Topp
(641)529-1587
toppiowa@wctatel.net


IH Collectors Contacts

Pre-1939 

Exhibits


 Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamthreshing festival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Post 1939 Exhibits  Pam Olson
(641) 390-0349
marketing@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Marketing, Vendors,
Show Book
& IH Feature
Pam Olson
(641) 390-0349
marketing@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com       


Event Contacts

Easter Egg Hunt Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
holidaytouroflights@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

Kite Day
Jim Oulman
(641) 585-4332
kiteday@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com 

Steam School
Jerred Ruble
(612) 860-9830
steamschool@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com            

Heritage Festival 

Jim Oulman
(641) 585-4332 
heritagefestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com  

Tractor Ride
Forest City Chamber of Commerce
(641) 585-2092
chamber1@wctatel.net            
Horse & Mule Event
Keith Kyle
kwkyle@wctatel.net

Steam Threshing Festival

Jerred Ruble
(612)860-9830
steamthreshingfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com

JUNKAPALOZZA
Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
fallfestival@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
Holiday Tour of Lights Dawn Arispe
(641) 596-0527
holidaytouroflights@heritageparkofnorthiowa.com
© 2018 Heritage Park of North Iowa